Board of Directors

Barbara Dixon, BSN, RN, CEHCH

Board Chair
Director of Operations
London, OH

Cheryl Bechtel, MSN, RN, CEHCH

Medicare Certified Home Care
Home Health Director
Mercy Health Home Health, Lima
Lima, OH

Kara Bernsen

Hospice / Board Chair Elect '25
Chief of Network Services
Capital Health Care Network
Miamisburg, OH

Catie Bryan

Chief Executive Officer
Bella Care Hospice
Westerville, OH

Marianne Christman, LPN, CDP, PACIT

Other In-Home Services
FirstLight Home Care
Columbus, OH

Greg Davis

Medicare Certified Home Care
President of Business Operations
Patriot at Home
Girard, OH

Jack Diamond

Chief Executive Officer
Brennan, Manna & Diamond (BMD)
Akron, OH

Christy Dorto

Other In-Home Services
Regional Director of Clinical Services
National Church Residences of Central Ohio
Lewis Center, OH

Kurt Ingersoll

Medicare Certified
Vice President of Operations
Ohman Family Living at Home
Aurora, OH

Doti Johnson

Other in Home Services
Area Vice President
Purpose Care of Ohio
Uniontown, OH

Kimberly King

Treasurer, Education Committee Chair
Chief Operating Officer
Home Care Network, Inc.
Centerville, OH

Lori Kirchoff

Director at Large
Regional VP, Great Lakes Region, Home Health & Hospice Division
CommonSpirit Health at Home
Milford, OH

Cain Madeline

Homecare Market Sales Director
Medline Industries
Detroit, MI

Mollie Malleske, MBA

Director Business Development
Cherish Hospice
Columbus, OH

Hope Mullikin

Director at Large
Chief Operating Officer
Hope Home Care
Miamisburg, OH

Steven Pamer

Administrator, Director of Rehabilitation Services
Cleveland Clinic
Independence, OH

Caleb Triscuit

Field Sales Consultant
Cardinal Health at Home
Twinsburg, OH

Michael Vallee, JD

Immediate Past Chair
Your Choice Health Care Group
Gallipolis, OH

Past Presidents/Chairman

OCHCH is pleased to recognize the following volunteers for their leadership while serving as a chair of the association.

  • 1971 – 1972 Dorothy Royce
  • 1973 – 1974 Sonya Smith
  • 1975 – 1978 Betty Wolfe
  • 1979 – 1980 Joan Nicholas
  • 1981 – 1982 Joan Andrews
  • 1983 – 1984 Kathleen Tyner
  • 1985 – 1988 Fran Baby
  • 1989 – 1992 Linda Day
  • 1993 – 1995 Marnie Frey
  • 1995 – 1997 Terri Medley
  • 1997 – 1999 Ann Urbank
  • 1999 – 2001 Pam Parr
  • 2001 – 2002¬†Valerie Perout
  • 2003 – 2004 Karen Thompson
  • 2005 – 2006 Rose Anne Lonsway
  • 2007 – 2009 Charles Bradley
  • 2010 – 2013 Debra Studer
  • 2013 – 2015 Wanda Stackpole
  • 2015 – 2017 Deborah Albaugh